Latest Products http://www.poojaplaster.com Latest Products Fri, 29 May 2020 23:22:12 +0530 en-us http://www.poojaplaster.com Quartz http://www.poojaplaster.com/quartz.htm http://www.poojaplaster.com/quartz.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as reliable Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of excellent quality Quartz in Kishangarh (Ajmer) Rajasthan. We offer Quartz in various forms such as Quartz Granules, Quartz Lumps and Quartz Powder. Our Quartz is extracted and processed using hi-tech machinery. Quartz Granules http://www.poojaplaster.com/quartz-granules.htm http://www.poojaplaster.com/quartz-granules.htm Quartz Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With our advanced manufacturing units, we are able to offer a wide variety of Quartz Granules that have sharp edges. Our Quartz Granules are available in all sizes. Quartz Granules, offered by us, are large enough to show textural features in clear contexts for reliable source rock identification. Quartz Lumps http://www.poojaplaster.com/quartz-lumps.htm http://www.poojaplaster.com/quartz-lumps.htm Quartz Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying quality Quartz Lumps for the customers all across the globe. Our Quartz Lumps are also called as �Z� Quartz for Pre-mix Acidic Ramming. Quartz Lumps, offered by us, are excellent in terms of purity, and therefore are widely demanded throughout the market. Quartz Powder http://www.poojaplaster.com/quartz-powder.htm http://www.poojaplaster.com/quartz-powder.htm Quartz Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ramming Mass http://www.poojaplaster.com/ramming-mass.htm http://www.poojaplaster.com/ramming-mass.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst noted Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Ramming Mass in Kishangarh (Ajmer) Rajasthan. Our wide array of Ramming Mass comprises of Acidic Ramming Mass and Silica Ramming Mass. We sort out impurities in quartz for maintaining better quality Ramming Mass. We make sure to test Ramming Mass before final dispatch to the customers. Acidic Ramming Mass http://www.poojaplaster.com/acidic-ramming-mass.htm http://www.poojaplaster.com/acidic-ramming-mass.htm Ramming Mass Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Silica Ramming Mass http://www.poojaplaster.com/silica-ramming-mass.htm http://www.poojaplaster.com/silica-ramming-mass.htm Ramming Mass Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Silica Ramming Mass, offered by us, is basically a mixture of different particle sizes of quartz with some binder chemicals. Silica Ramming Mass that we offer is the widely used grade. Silica content in our Silica Ramming Mass is maintained in the range of 99.5 % to 99.9%. Furthermore, our Silica Ramming Mass is the highest grade available while performance remains the best in its category. Chinkara Wall Putty http://www.poojaplaster.com/chinkara-wall-putty.htm http://www.poojaplaster.com/chinkara-wall-putty.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are involved in the manufacturing, exporting and supplying high quality and pure Chinkara Wall Putty. Our Chinkara Wall Putty (White Cement Based) is white cement base wall putty made of fillers and additives. Gypsum Stucco Plaster http://www.poojaplaster.com/gypsum-stucco-plaster.htm http://www.poojaplaster.com/gypsum-stucco-plaster.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gypsum Stucco Plaster that we manufacture, export and supply is extensively in demand amongst buyers. Our Gypsum Stucco Plaster is pure and available in ultra-white color. Even by using less quantity, it can cover a wide area. Gypsum Vermiculite Plaster http://www.poojaplaster.com/gypsum-vermiculite-plaster.htm http://www.poojaplaster.com/gypsum-vermiculite-plaster.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the credible Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of superior Gypsum Vermiculite Plaster. It is a pre-mixed ready-to-use powder that is light in weight and less in density. Snow Lite Plaster http://www.poojaplaster.com/snow-lite-plaster.htm http://www.poojaplaster.com/snow-lite-plaster.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company is the well-known Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of high quality Snow Lite Plaster. It is a gypsum-based one-coat plaster that is suitable for application on internal surfaces such as on brick, block and concrete.